List Of Courses Offered at University of Pretoria

UP Courses: University of Pretoria (UP) Courses… The UP Courses are available online. Applicants can apply available courses/programmes offered at UP approved by management. This page will show you all the information you need.

University of Pretoria (UP) Courses is online now. Applicant can apply online through this page.

The University of Pretoria advice applicants before applying for any courses of the institution they should Read all the information you need to put in an application using the University of Pretoria Courses below.

List of All Courses Offered at UP

These are the list of Courses at UP:

Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences
  • BAdmin Public Management and International Relations
  • BCom
  • BCom Accounting Sciences
  • BCom Agribusiness Management
  • BCom Business Management
  • BCom Econometrics
  • BCom Economics
  • BCom Extended programme
  • BCom Financial Sciences
  • BCom Human Resource Management
  • BCom Informatics Information Systems
  • BCom Investment Management
  • BCom Law
  • BCom Marketing Management
  • BCom Statistics
  • BCom Supply Chain Management
Faculty of Education

See also: University of Pretoria Online Application 2024

  • BEd Foundation Phase Teaching
  • BEd Intermediate Phase Teaching
  • BEd Senior Phase and Further Education and Training Teaching
  • Advanced diploma School Leadership and Management
  • Higher Certificate in Sports Science Education
Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment & IT
  • BEng Chemical Engineering
  • BEng Civil Engineering
  • BEng Computer Engineering
  • BEng Electrical Engineering
  • BEng Electronic Engineering
  • BEng Industrial Engineering
  • BEng Mechanical Engineering
  • BEng Metallurgical Engineering
  • BEng Mining Engineering
  • BIS Information Science
  • BIS Multimedia
  • BIS Publishing
  • BIT
  • BIT Information Systems
  • BSc Architecture
  • BSc Computer Science
  • BSc Construction Management
  • BSc Information and Knowledge Systems
  • BSc Interior Architecture
  • BSc Landscape Architecture
  • BSc Quantity Surveying
  • BSc Real Estate
  • BTRP
Faculty of Health Sciences
  • BChD
  • BCMP
  • BDietetics
  • BNurs
  • BOccTher
  • BOH
  • BPhysio
  • BRad Diagnostics
  • BSportSci
  • MBChB
Faculty of Humanities
  • BA
  • BA Audiology
  • BA Fine Arts
  • BA Information Design
  • BA Languages
  • BA Law
  • BA Speech-Language Pathology
  • BA Visual Studies
  • BDram
  • BMus
  • BMus Extended programme
  • BPolSci International Studies
  • BPolSci Political Studies
  • BSocSci Heritage and Cultural Tourism
  • BSocSci Industrial Sociology and Labour Studies
  • BSocSci Philosophy, Politics and Economics
  • BSW
Faculty of Law
  • LLB
Faculty of Natural & Agricultural Sciences
  • BConSci Clothing Retail Management
  • BConSci Food Retail Management
  • BConSci Hospitality Management
  • BSc Actuarial and Financial Mathematics
  • BSc Applied Mathematics
  • BSc Biochemistry
  • BSc Biological Sciences
  • BSc Biotechnology
  • BSc Chemistry
  • BSc Culinary Science
  • BSc Ecology
  • BSc Engineering and Environmental Geology
  • BSc Entomology
  • BSc Environmental Sciences
  • BSc Extended programme – Biological and Agricultural Sciences
  • BSc Extended programme – Mathematical Sciences
  • BSc Extended programme – Physical Sciences
  • BSc Food Science
  • BSc Genetics
  • BSc Geography
  • BSc Geoinformatics
  • BSc Geology
  • BSc Human Genetics
  • BSc Human Physiology
  • BSc Human Physiology, Genetics and Psychology
  • BSc Mathematical Statistics
  • BSc Mathematics
  • BSc Medical Sciences
  • BSc Meteorology
  • BSc Microbiology
  • BSc Nutrition
  • BSc Physics
  • BSc Plant Science
  • BSc Zoology
  • BSc Agric Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness Management
  • BSc Agric Animal Science
  • BSc Agric Applied Plant and Soil Sciences
  • BSc Agric Plant Pathology
Faculty of Theology and Religion
  • BDiv
  • BTh
Faculty of Veterinary Science
  • BVetNurs
  • BVSc

Leave a Reply