List of Programs Offered at Debre Berhan University

The Official List of Programs Offered at Debre Berhan University | Debre Berhan University (BDU) Programs offered for admission. This is the list of available Postgraduate, Undergraduate, Diploma and certificate courses/programmes offered at the institution.

Debre Berhan University Admission Lists


Are you looking for the list of Undergraduate and Postgraduate Program available at the Debre Berhan University? The following is the list of available Postgraduate (PGD, Masters and P.hD), Undergraduate, Certificate, Diploma courses/programmes offered at Debre Berhan University, Ethiopia that has gained accreditation.

Debre Berhan University Programmes Offered

There are several Program offered at Debre Berhan University. After going through the under-listed available Program, you can check the Admission Entry Requirements Here.


1. School of Computing Science

  • Information technology
  • Information system
  • Computer science

2. College of Engineering

  • Electrical engineering
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Civil engineering
  • Chemical engineering
  • Construction technology and management

3. College of Health Science

  • Nursing
  • Midwifery
  • Health officer
  • Medicine

4. College of Natural and Computational Science

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • Math’s
  • Sport science

5. College of Business and Economics

  • Management
  • Economics
  • Accounting

6. College of Agriculture and Natural Resource Science

  • Plant science
  • Animal science
  • Natural resource management
  • Water resource and irrigation management

7. College of Social Science and Humanities

  • Geography
  • Law
  • History and heritage management
  • Sociology
  • Psychology
  • English language and literature
  • Amharic
  • Civics and ethical education




Leave a Reply